Home.News.Events.Photo Gallery 1.Contact Us.

                                                    © The whole of this Web site is the copyright of Tony @ Southampton Model Power Boat Club - 2009 - 2021  ©

You are in Page  :  Contact Us
Top of Page
Contact Us
 For further information, please 
contact the Club Secretary :
You can Email us at :
Please copy & paste into your Email address box.

The Committee Members are :

Chairman :    Steve Simpson.  

Secretary :   Tony Edgeley.

Treasurer  :    Roy Barker.    

Ray Jennings.

David Barker.

Steve Gallon.

 Bob Jackson.

 Committee Members :

Officers of the Club  :